Flowers Insurance Dothan

Call, click or come by Flowers Insurance today.
We have trained representatives ready and waiting to help you reach your goals.

Please click on the office of your choice


Dothan Office

2501 W Main St
Dothan, AL 36301
Call 334-794-8646

Principal/Producers

D. Shane Sinquefield, Principal
shane@flowersinsurance.com
Call Me (334) 797 1110
Text Me Now

Trip Wheelless, Principal
trip@flowersinsurance.com
Call Me (334) 618 7150
Text Me Now

Randy Hinson, Producer
randy@flowersinsurance.com
Call Me (334) 805 7748
Text Me Now

Adam King, Producer
adam@flowersinsurance.com
Call Me (3340 701 4658
Text Me Now

Rob Heffner, Producer
rob@flowersinsurance.com
Call Me (770) 851 9326
Text Me Now

Dean Culbreth, Producer
dean@flowersinsurance.com
Call Me (334) 797 5620
Text Me Now

Matt Calhoun, Producer
matt@flowersinsurance.com
Call Me (334) 618-9619
Text Me Now

Stanley Jones, Producer
stanley@flowersinsurance.com
Call Me (334) 798 2570
Text Me Now

Commercial Line Support

Lisa Griggs
lisa@flowersinsurance.com

Darlene Jordan
darlene@flowersinsurance.com

Jenny Jordan
jenny@flowersinsurance.com

Donna Phillips
donna@flowersinsurance.com

Brenda Rice
brendar@flowersinsurance.com

Personal Line Support

Shannon Boudreaux
shannon@flowersinsurance.com

Faye Roach
faye@flowersinsurance.com

Brenda Taylor
brenda@flowersinsurance.com

Marketing

Lance Whaley
lance@flowersinsurance.com

Shannon Godwin
shannong@flowersinsurance.com

Additional Departments

Beth Granger, Controller
beth@flowersinsurance.com

Ruthann Schaeffing Receptionist
ruthann@flowersinsurance.com

Carman Strickland, Claims
carman@flowersinsurance.com



Phenix City Office

1621 Broad Street
Phenix, AL 36867
Call Us (334) 298 9377

Management/Producers

Mike Worthington, Branch Manager
mike@flowersinsurance.com

Scott Robinson, Producer
scott@flowersinsurance.com

Personal Line Support

Wanda Hobbs
wanda@flowersinsurance.com


Eufaula Office

202 E Broad
Eufaula, Al 36027
Call Us (334) 687 7001

Producer

John Martin, Producer
john@flowersinsurance.com

Vince Jernigan, Producer

vince@flowersinsurance.com

Personal Lines Support

Catherine Mott
Catherine@flowersinsurance.com

x Shield Logo
This Site Is Protected By
The Shield →