contact us

Call, click or come by Flowers Insurance today. We have trained representatives ready and waiting to help you reach your goals.

Dothan Office
2501 West Main Street, Suite 500, Dothan, AL 36301
334-794-8646 Local | 877-282-3416 Toll Free | 334-794-5965 Fax

Principal /Producers

D. Shane Sinquefield, Principal
shane@flowersinsurance.com
334 797 1110

Trip Wheelless, Principal
trip@flowersinsurance.com
334 618 7150

Randy Hinson, Producer
randy@flowersinsurance.com
334 805 7748

Adam King, Producer
adam@flowersinsurance.com
334 701 4658

Rob Heffner, Producer
rob@flowersinsurance.com
770 851 9326

Dean Culbreth, Producer
dean@flowersinsurance.com
334 797 5620

Commercial Line Support

Lisa Griggs
lisa@flowersinsurance.com

Darlene Jordan
darlene@flowersinsurance.com

Jenny Jordan
jenny@flowersinsurance.com

Donna Phillips
donna@flowersinsurance.com

Brenda Rice
brenda@flowersinsurance.com

Personal Line Support

Shannon Boudreaux
shannon@flowersinsurance.com

Faye Roach
faye@flowersinsurance.com
Brenda Taylor
brenda@flowersinsurance.com

Marketing

Lance Whaley
lance@flowersinsurance.com

Shannon Godwin
shannon@flowersinsurance.com

Additional Departments

Beth Granger, Controller
beth@flowersinsurance.com

Ruthann Schaeffing Receptionist
ruthann@flowersinsurance.com

Carman Strickland, Claims
carman@flowersinsurance.com


Phenix City Office
1621 Broad Street, Phenix, AL 36867
334-298-9377

Management/Producers

Mike Worthington, Branch Manager
mike@flowersinsurance.com

Belle Lee, Producer
belle@flowersinsurance.com

Scott Robinson, Producer
scott@flowersinsurance.com

Commercial Line Support

Lindsey Ezell
lindsey@flowersinsurance.com

Consqualla Brooks
Consqualla@flowersinsurance.com

Personal Line Support

Wanda Hobbs
wanda@flowersinsurance.com


Eufaula Office
202 E Broad
Eufaula, Al 36027
334 687 7001

Producer

John Martin, Producer
john@flowersinsurance.com

Commercial Lines Support

Lisa Folsom, Producer
lisafolsom@flowersinsurance.com

Personal Lines Support

Catherine Mott
Catherine@flowersinsurance.com